Programm by cello trio Melo-M is a compilation of internationally acknowledged hits specially arranged for three cellos and drumset. Programm feature new versions of popular songs in completely new versions

1. Daddy Cool (feat. Maizie Williams of Boney M)
Frank Farian, George Reyman (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)

2. Come Together
John Lennon, Paul McCartney (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)

3. Ghostbusters (feat. Intars Busulis)
Ray Parker Jr. (EMI Music Publishing)

4. Take On Me
Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket, Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)

5. I Will Survive
Freddie Perren, Dino Fekaris (Bibo Music Publ. Inc./Perren-Vibes Music Inc.)

6. 99 Red Balloons
Fahrenkrog-Petersen, Karges, Mcalea (EMI Music Publishing)

7. Ring of Fire
Merle Kilgore, June Carter (Shapiro Bernstein Scandinavia)

8. Mission Impossible Theme
Lalo Schifrin (EMI Music Publishing)

9. Those Were the Days
Boris Fomin, Gene Raskin (Essex Music Inc.)

10. Svefn-G-Englar
Sveinsson/Birgisson/Holm/Gunnarsson from SigurRos (Universal Music Publishing Ltd.)